MOFAS STAFF

Marissa Bertram LangSpecial Projects Manager
marissa@mofas.org

Shauna FeineTraining Coordinator
sfeine@mofas.org

Melissa Fredin, Family Engagement Coordinator
MFredin@mofas.org, 507-272-0964

Kendra Gludt, MPHSenior Grants Coordinator
kendra@mofas.org

Betty Green Crow, Family Engagement Coordinator
BGreenCrow@mofas.org, 651-917-2370

Emily Gunderson, Director of Communications 
emily@mofas.org

Jordan Hempel, Youth Assistant
jhempel@mofas.org

Connie Jorgensen, Family Engagement Coordinator
CJorgensen@mofas.org, 320-251-7272

Amy Lange, Family Engagement Coordinator
ALange@mofas.org, 651-917-2370

Geralyn Laurie, Family Engagement Coordinator
GLaurie@mofas.org, 701-226-6684

Alexa McIndoe, Communications Coordinator
alexa@mofas.org

Sara Messelt, Executive Director
sara@mofas.org

Isaac Mullin, Operations Coordinator
imullin@mofas.org

Paige Robson, Community Grant and Event Coordinator
probson@mofas.org

Ruth Richardson, Director of Programs
ruth@mofas.org 

Mercedes Rider, Senior Clinic Coordinator
mercedes@mofas.org 

Amy Schlager, Family Engagement Coordinator
ASchlager@mofas.org, 507-841-1030

Jennifer Stieve, Director of Finance and Administration 
jennifer@mofas.org

Catie Triviski, Senior Chemical Health Program Coordinator
ctriviski@mofas.org

Margaret WaddellCertified Nursing Assistant
margaret@mofas.org

Mary Weaver, Family Engagement Coordinator
MWeaver@mofas.org, 218-495-2396

Sheila York, Family Engagement Coordinator
SYork@mofas.org, 218-820-5903

 

 

Share this page:
As a parent of children with FASD, I have often felt isolated within my community. Professionals often do not understand. Friends become distant, neighbors just tolerate us, and even family or fellow church members make remarks that cause tears to flow.”
– Laurie, parent