MOFAS STAFF

Marissa Bertram LangSpecial Projects Manager
marissa@mofas.org

Cheryl CrosbyOperations Assistant
cheryl@mofas.org

Jenn Feiges, Senior Program Assistant 
jenn@mofas.org

Kendra Gludt, MPHSenior Grants Coordinator
kendra@mofas.org

Emily Gunderson, Director of Communications 
emily@mofas.org

Alexa McIndoe, Communications Coordinator
alexa@mofas.org

Sara Messelt, Executive Director
sara@mofas.org

Zora RabbTraining Coordinator
zora@mofas.org 

Ruth Richardson, Director of Programs
ruth@mofas.org 

Mercedes Rider, Senior Clinic Coordinator
mercedes@mofas.org 

Jennifer Stieve, Director of Finance and Administration 
jennifer@mofas.org

Sue Terwey, MSEarly Childhood Screening Project Manager 
sue@mofas.org

Margaret WaddellCertified Nursing Assistant
margaret@mofas.org

 

 

Share this page:
049.  These three numbers could change a life.  If you are pregnant or planning on becoming pregnant, just remember 049 - Zero Alcohol for Nine Months.  There is no safe level of alcohol during pregnancy.”
– MOFAS