MOFAS STAFF

Marissa Bertram LangSpecial Projects Manager
marissa@mofas.org

Cheryl CrosbyOperations Assistant
cheryl@mofas.org

Jenn Feiges, Senior Program Assistant 
jenn@mofas.org

Michele FournierChemical Health and Program Coordinator
michele@mofas.org

Kendra Gludt, MPHSenior Grants Coordinator
kendra@mofas.org

Emily Gunderson, Director of Communications 
emily@mofas.org

Emily LittleTraining Coordinator
elittle@mofas.org

Alexa McIndoe, Communications Coordinator
alexa@mofas.org

Sara Messelt, Executive Director
sara@mofas.org

Macae Mobraten, Operations Assistant
macae@mofas.org

Mary Margaret Reagan-Montiel, Senior Family Engagement Manager
marymargaret@mofas.org

Ruth Richardson, Director of Programs
ruth@mofas.org 

Mercedes Rider, Senior Clinic Coordinator
mercedes@mofas.org 

Jennifer Stieve, Director of Finance and Administration 
jennifer@mofas.org

Sue Terwey, MSEarly Childhood Screening Project Manager 
sue@mofas.org

Margaret WaddellCertified Nursing Assistant
margaret@mofas.org

 

 

Share this page:
As many as 8,500 babies are born each year in Minnesota with prenatal alcohol exposure."”
– CDC, 2006