MOFAS Staff

MOFAS Office

Main phone:  651-917-2370
Tollfree:  866-90-MOFAS (66327)

MOFAS Staff

Marissa Bertram Lang, Special Projects Manager
marissa@mofas.org

Shauna Feine, Training Coordinator
sfeine@mofas.org

Melissa Fredin, Family Engagement Coordinator
mfredin@mofas.org, 507-272-0964

Sarah Gilland, Public Awareness Coordinator 
sgilland@mofas.org

Kendra Gludt, MPH, Senior Grants Coordinator
kendra@mofas.org

Betty Green Crow, Family Engagement Coordinator
bgreencrow@mofas.org, 651-917-2370

Jordan Hempel, Youth Assistant
jhempel@mofas.org

Connie Jorgensen, Family Engagement Coordinator
cjorgensen@mofas.org, 320-316-3497

Amy Lange, Senior Family Engagement Coordinator
alange@mofas.org, 651-917-2370

Geralyn Laurie, Family Engagement Coordinator
glaurie@mofas.org, 701-226-6684

Alexa McIndoe, Communications Coordinator
alexa@mofas.org

Sara Messelt, Executive Director
sara@mofas.org

Isaac Mullin, Operations Coordinator
imullin@mofas.org

Kim PletichaDirector of Communications and Development
kpleticha@mofas.org 

Ruth Richardson, Director of Programs
ruth@mofas.org

Mercedes Rider, Senior Clinic Coordinator
mercedes@mofas.org

Amy Schlager, Family Engagement Coordinator
aschlager@mofas.org, 507-841-1030

Jennifer Stieve, Director of Finance and Administration
jennifer@mofas.org

Margaret Waddell, Certified Nursing Assistant
margaret@mofas.org

 

 


Share this page:

Training & Webinars

MOFAS is the statewide source for comprehensive, customized trainings on FASD for professionals.

Learn More

Family Support

We provide guidance and support for families living with an FASD.

Get Support

Calendar

We host events, classes, support groups and more across Minnesota. There's something for everyone.

See Our Calendar
Toll-Free: 1-866-90-MOFAS (66327)  •  Primary Phone: 651-917-2370  •  2233 University Avenue West, Suite 395, St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Copyright © 2016 Minnesota Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome | Photos by Amy Zellmer, Custom Creations Photography.

This site is provided to families and professionals as an informative site on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome (FAS) and Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder (FASD). It is not intended to replace professional medical, psychological, behavioral, legal, nutritional or educational counsel. Reference to any specific agency does not necessarily constitute or imply its endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by MOFAS.